From Document to Intelligence

docunite® developed from your real estate, mobile data and knowledge – Together we are revolutionizing your business with what you already have.

From Document to Intelligence

docunite® developed from your real estate, mobile data and knowledge – Together we are revolutionizing your business with what you already have.

YOU ARE IN GOOD COMPANY

YOU ARE IN GOOD COMPANY

Smart, fast and clear.

You take care of your business and we make sure that you are always and everywhere provided with the latest information. The flexible structure of docunite uses the hidden knowledge and makes it usable for your systems, processes and workflows.

Understand Documents

Documents are automatically keyworded, classified and context-related by supporting “artificial intelligence”. The integrated Language Detector provides information about the particular Language of the document by extracting multilingual Keywords.

Lifecycle mapping

With classic folder structures, you always compromise. We focus on the connections from your documents. Through roll-and-life-oriented views, we map every requirement for the documentation of your properties. From project development, inventory management to transaction. All available information will be provided at any point for special application.

Looking for Answers, Get Answers

Documents are automatically mapped to the correct contexts, e.g. the lease, the rental unit or a project and can be found quickly via the context-based search. Via the virtual view, informations are inter-divisional available. The manual process of copy and send documents no longer apply.

Integrated Data Room

In order to counteract critical deadlines, your individual data room including Q&A is generated automatically, based on the classified documents according to gif standard. Since you don’t have to switch between different systems, you always keep track of them during due diligence.

Custom-made for your digital Workplace

Our flexible architecture and standardized interfaces enable the mapping of any information and relationship to combine existing information through integrations. To ensure that you have a clear view at all times, a complete audit trail runs through the entire application.

Everything from a single source

We have a high standard towards ourselves. In order to become this just, we insist on a permanently employed team based in Germany and rely on the complete in-house development of our platform from the very beginning. In addition, we offer you all the services for successful integration into your company.

Request your Demo, now!

Personal, fast and free.

* This field is required.

Meistern Sie die Dokumentenflut Ihrer Assets!

Mit docunite zum intelligenten Dokumentenmanagement. Das Beste aus DMS und Datenraum. Dokumente einmalig klassifizieren, vielseitig nutzen und mit einem Klick für die Transaktion bereitstellen.

Meistern Sie die Dokumentenflut Ihrer Assets!

Mit docunite zum intelligenten Dokumentenmanagement. Das Beste aus DMS und Datenraum. Dokumente einmalig klassifizieren, vielseitig nutzen und mit einem Klick für die Transaktion bereitstellen.

SIE SIND IN GUTER GESELLSCHAFT

SIE SIND IN GUTER GESELLSCHAFT

Managen Sie Assets, keine Ordnerstrukturen

In docunite sind all Ihre Dokumente an einem zentralen Ort gespeichert. Sie sind leicht zu finden und können einfach und sicher über den integrierten Datenraum geteilt werden. Darum haben langwierige Suchen, die Frage nach der richtigen Version und dem richtigen Ablageort endlich ein Ende.

Dokumente flexibel ablegen

Mit klassischen Ordnerstrukturen gehen Sie immer Kompromisse ein. Wir setzen die Zusammenhänge aus Ihren Dokumenten in den Fokus. Diese Flexibilität in Bezug auf Ablagestrukturen, Berechtigungen und Mehrsprachigkeit erleichtert Ihnen die Arbeit.

Automatisch einsortieren

Dokumente werden durch die Unterstützung von „Künstlicher Intelligenz“ automatisch mit Schlagworten versehen, klassifiziert und kontextbezogen an den richtigen Stellen angezeigt.

Schneller finden

Die Inhalte der Dokumente werden nach dem Upload extrahiert, die Sprache erkannt und wichtige Keywords ermittelt. Im Anschluss wird die Volltextsuche aufbereitet, damit Sie schnell die Informationen finden die Sie suchen.

Intelligentes Dokumentenmanagement, mehr Zeit für Ihr Business

Optimales Dokumentenmanagement ist einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen,um Ihnen Arbeit abzunehmen und nachhaltig für Ordnung zu sorgen. Der flexible Aufbau unterstützt Ihre internen Prozesse und Workflows, damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können.

Datenraum per Klick

Um kritischen Fristen entgegenzuwirken erzeugen Sie einen individuellen Datenraum inklusive Q&A mit nur einem Klick. Da Sie nicht zwischen verschiedenen Systemen wechseln müssen, behalten Sie während der Due Diligence jederzeit den Überblick.

Aktivitäten nachvollziehen

Damit Sie jederzeit den Durchblick haben, zieht sich ein lückenloser Audittrail durch die gesamte Anwendung. Alle Aktivitäten, von der Berechtigungsvergabe über den Q&A-Prozess und die Vollständigkeit Ihrer Dokumentation sind transparent nachvollziehbar.

Alles aus einer Hand

Wir haben einen hohen Anspruch uns selbst gegenüber. Um diesem Gerecht zu werden bestehen wir auf ein festangestelltes und in Deutschland ansässiges, interkulturelles Team und setzen von Beginn an auf die vollständige Eigenentwicklung unserer Plattform.

Sind Sie bereit für mehr Effizienz?
Gehen wir`s an!

* Diese Felder sind erforderlich.